What I may wear?! #11

Imagine a Summer Sunday where, instead of just go to the beach and relax, we need to respond to family “demand” and take part to those giants family lunches, to whom you’ll never get used.

So, through tons of style doubts, I opened the Wonder Closet trying to figure out what I should wear; keep it simple, overdressed, be myself or just play? As usual I choose to play with fashion using the well known mix-mix, to look like me through new perspectives.

Enjoy!

white

Metti una domenica d’estate in cui, invece di andare al mare, si deve rispondere alle “esigenze” familiari e a quei pranzi formato gigante a cui non ci si abitua mai.

Così, tra i mille dubbi di stile, ho aperto l’armadio delle meraviglie cercando di capire cosa poter indossare; meglio rimanere super semplice, agghindarmi un po’, essere me stessa o giocare? Alla fine mi son data al gioco della moda, al solito “mischia-mischia” – che a volte si impadronisce di me in maniera irreparabile – e a quella diversa prospettiva di me che ogni volta mi piace sperimentare.

Enjoy!

white

WIMW11

This entry was posted in Almost Insiders and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

