What I may wear!? #10

Maybe because of my wish of holiday, but today I dreamed myself during a peaceful and relaxing summer night, where thoughts are not allowed and where the only authorized things are chit-chats, cocktails and good food. With this feeling in mind I opened the Wonder Closet and I jumped into the mood letting me to get inspired by the “love at first sight” sensation.

Enjoy! white Sarà la voglia di vacanze, ma oggi mi sono immaginata durante una serena e rilassante serata estiva in cui lasciare i pensieri fuori dalla testa per ritrovarsi tra una chiacchiera, un cocktail e del buon cibo. Con questa sensazione in testa mi son decisa ad aprire l’Armadio delle Meraviglie per lasciarmi trasportare dall’irresistibile sensazione di “amore a prima vista”.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

WIMW #10

This entry was posted in Almost Insiders and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

