What I may wear?! #7

It’s been a while since the last post, but an unpleasant event overwhelmed me so much that writing on the blog is been in the thoughts, but not in my priorities list.

Even if I’m still in a setting period I wanted to let the bad thoughts away and open the Wonder Closet of our Bidimensional Friend to find an outfit  – or just have an idea – for a ceremony.

Because May is so, when the good weather comes everybody wants to celebrate their big events with style and elegance, and so the guests needs to show their best too. During years I avoided some events, I showed up at others, I completely get wrong some outfit, I’m already trying to plan other outfit for future events.

Let’s see what I’ve found…

 

white

Un po’ di tempo è passato dall’ultimo post, ma un evento spiacevole mi ha travolto e mettermi a scrivere sul blog è stato tra i miei pensieri, ma non nella lista delle mie priorità.

Anche se ancora in via di assestamento oggi ho voluto lasciar andare i brutti pensieri ed aprire l’armadio delle meraviglie della nostra Amica Bidimensionale per trovare un outfit – uno straccio di idea – adatta ad una cerimonia.

Perché maggio è così, arriva il bel sole e tutti hanno voglia di festeggiare gli eventi importanti della vita con stile ed eleganza, e così anche gli invitati devono impegnarsi e cercare di presentarsi al meglio. Nel corso degli anni ho evitato alcune cerimonie, mi sono “imbucata” ad altre, ho sbagliato completamente l’outfit in alcune e sto già vagamente pensando a quelle future.

Ma vediamo cosa ho tirato fuori…

 

WIMW7 copia copia

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Almost Insiders and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

